Updates

It’s been a while since I graced the internet with a highly entertaining blog post (sarcasm,) so I thought I’d give you a few updates!

TOURETTES. CAMP. WAS. EPIC!!! That’s all I can really say about that because of hippa and stuff. But mostly because saying how awesome it was would take a novel and patience that I unfortunately do not possess.

So, on to today. I’m currently moving out of a 4 bedroom student apartment to a 1 bedroom, which is why I’m procrastinating on packing by writing A blog post.

Why am I moving? Because of a lovely Comorbid called sensory processing issues. I was lucky last semester to have the greatest roomies in the entire world. But I have trouble processing every day noises such as keyboards, a microwave ding, vacuum cleaners, and other things that would be ridiculous to ask people not to make. Especially the microwave one. Seriously, this is college!

Anyways, due to a large course load I decided to give myself the comfort of not having to worry about any noises besides my own. And trust me, my sanity is worth the extra 100 bucks a month!

That’s all I have for now! Because it’s 4 in the morning and I need sleep šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

